Lost Pizza Company 906 Southwest Dr., Ste.A-1 Jonesboro,AR 72401-7051 (870) 520-6227 Brad McDaniel: brad.m@lostpizza.com www.lostpizza.com Member since 2015 Meals for Moms 911 E. Parker Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8370 (870) 934-8881 Lindley Pipkins: mealsformomsjtown@gmail.com www.mealsformomsjonesboro.com Member since 2017 Mel's Catering 8610 N. Cole Harrisburg,AR 72432-9330 (870) 578-5153 Twilia Redd: twiliab@yahoo.com Member since 2013 Newks Eatery 3410 E. Johnson Ave., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-2032 (870) 336-0663 Wes Williams: newksjonesboro@gmail.com http://newks.com/ Member since 2013 O'Charley's 2312 E. Parker Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8849 (870) 933-7102 Justin Weblitz: gm333@ocharleys.com www.ocharleys.com Member since 2013 Popeye's 1323 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4580 (870) 934-1700 (870) 919-3838 James McDaniel: popeyes_jonesboro@hotmail.com Member since 1999 San Francisco Bread Co. 2524 Alexander Dr., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-6065 (870) 336-7322 Robin Nix: jeff@sfbreadco.com Member since 2006 Schlotzsky's Deli 1605 Red Wolf Blvd., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-5446 (870) 336-0660 Kenon Lamb: kenon.lamb@yahoo.com http://www.schlotzskys.com/ Member since 2013 Smoothie King 2215 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6127 (870) 333-1498 Linda Bradley: LLtruong23@yahoo.com www.smoothieking.com Member since 2017 Sodexo 105 N. Caraway Rd. P .O. Box 299 State University,AR 72467-0299 (870) 972-2059 (870) 680-4106 David Miller: dmiller@astate.edu http://dining.astate.edu/ Member since 2006 Strawberry's BBQ 107 Main St. Holcomb, MO 63852 (573) 792-9689 (573) 792-3706 Jerry Holsten: info@strawsbbq.com www.strawsbbq.com Member since 2008 Sue's Kitchen, Inc. 524 S. Church St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-3112 (870) 972-6000 John Williams: sueskitchen@sudden- linkmail.com Member since 2010 TaMolly's Mexican Restaurant 2506 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6215 (870) 935-2600 Ivan Rubio: jonesboro@tamollys.com www.tamollys.com Member since 2000 The Parsonage 322 322 S. Main St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-2909 (870) 520-6333 Ramey Cryer: asustainablechef@hotmail.com Member since 2015 The Recovery Room 223 S. Main St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-2908 (870) 520-6006 Tracy Owens, EdD: therecoveryroomjonesboro@gmail.com www.therecoveryroom.weebly.com Member since 2017 Tropical Smoothie Cafe' 2007 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-5286 (870) 935-2233 Jason Alley: jalley.tda@gmail.com www.tropicalsmoothie.com Member since 2016 The Upper Crust Pizza LLC 1810 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 933-1990 Chad Holifield: smarie.l@live.com Member since 2003 US Pizza 2810 E. Highland Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6231 (870) 333-2800 John Bearden: jbearden@reevainc.net www.uspizzaco.net Member since 2017 CCTV-CLOSED CIRCUIT T.V. Advantage Security Alarm Systems 718 Flint St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-3436 (870) 931-7233 (888) 430-7233 Ron Moody: rdmoody@gmail.com Member since 2001 CEMETERY Jonesboro Memorial Park Cemetery 3910 Harrisburg Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8413 (870) 932-6532 (870) 236-8412 Steve McDonald Member since 2006 CHIROPRACTIC Back in Action of Jonesboro 250 Southwest Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5829 (870) 802-9355 (870) 933-6531 Jeremy McKelroy, D.C.: backinaction2010@live.com www.backinactionofjonesboro.com Member since 2000 Curtis Chiropractic and Wellness Center 3305 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6402 (870) 934-9900 Chris Curtis: curtischiropractic@gmail.com www.curtiswellnesscenter.com Member since 2007 Light's Chiropractic Health Center LLC 325 Southwest Drive, Ste. B Jonesboro,AR 72401-5854 (870) 933-9600 (870) 219-6505 Natausha Light: nataushal@hotmail.com www.lightschiropractic.com Member since 2010 Slayton Chiropractic 1903 Grant Ave., Ste. B Jonesboro,AR 72401-6198 (870) 336-3333 Rebecca Slayton: doctor@slaytonchiropractic.com www.slaytonchiropractic.com Member since 2016 Ungerank Chiropractic Center 1312 Stone St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4522 (870) 972-9480 Michael Ungerank, D.C.: mludc@sbcglobal.net Member since 1982 CHURCHES Blessed Sacrament Church 1107 E. Highland Drive P .O. Box 1735 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1735 (870) 932-2529 Molli Beaverstock: bookkeeper@catholicjonesboro.com www.catholicjonesboro.com Member since 2008 Central Baptist Church 3707 Harrisburg Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8463 (870) 935-1950 Bob Snell: bsnell@cbcj.net www.centralbaptist.com Member since 2001 First Assembly of God NEA 1020 Airport Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (501) 240-4688 Patrick Lander: plander@firstnlr.com www.firstnea.com Member since 2016 First Baptist Church 701 S. Main St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-3547 (870) 932-3456 Tim Stewart: bcmtim@gmail.com www.fbcjonesboro.org Member since 2008 Forest Home Church of the Nazarene 1004 Windover Jonesboro,AR 72401-7211 (870) 932-9069 Ken Stallings: mail@foresthomenaz.com http://www.foresthomenaz.com Member since 2004 Southwest Church of Christ 1601 James St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4898 (870) 932-9254 Chris Harrell: family@swfamily.org www.swfamily.org Member since 2010 St. Mark's Episcopal Church 531 W. College Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4984 (870) 932-2124 Hannah Hooker: hannah.hooker@stmarksjonesboro.org www.stmarksjonesboro.org Member since 2008 Temple Baptist Church 2834 Race St P .O. Box 19309 Jonesboro,AR 72403-2309 (870) 935-7250 Andy Neal: andy@templechurchfamily.com www.templechurchfamily.com Member since 2008 The Pentecostals of Jonesboro 5312 S. Caraway Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8631 (479) 769-1001 Darrell Runyan: drunyan@gmail.com http://pentecostalsofjonesboro.org Member since 2015 Trinity Church 701 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6016 (870) 932-7705 Chad Gonzales: bwhite@trinityjonesboro.com www.trinityjonesboro.com Member since 2016 Walnut Street Baptist Church 1910 Scenic Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5654 (870) 972-0220 Glen Putman: broglen@walnutstreetbaptist.org www.walnutstreetbaptist.org Member since 2006 CITY DIRECTORY Polk City Directories 5711 S 86th Cir. Omaha, NE 68127-4146 (800) 275-7655 David Kelley www.mrpolk.com Member since 1995 CIVIC CLUBS Black Professionals Network of Jonesboro P .O. Box 1673 State University,AR 72467-1673 Talvickeo Banks: talvickeo_banks@hot- mail.com Corey Mills: blackprofessionalsnet- workjb@gmail.com www.bpnjonesboro.org Member since 2016 Craighead County Veterans Monument Foundation, Inc. 511 S. Main St., Room 103 Jonesboro,AR 72401-2857 (870) 926-1822 Richard Hartness: rhartness@yahoo.com Brian Mason: bmason@astate.edu http://www.craigheadcountyveterans.org/ Member since 2011 2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY B U Y E R S G U I D E JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018 : 91