BRICK COMPANIES Acme Brick Co. 2905 Dan Ave. P .O. Box 60 Jonesboro,AR 72403-0060 (870) 932-0463 (870) 935-5182 Adam McPike: amcpike@brick.com www.brick.com Member since 1997 Acme Brick Co. -Wheeler Plant 2905 Dan Ave. P .O. Box 250 Jonesboro,AR 72403-0250 (870) 935-5182 (870) 974-1500 Greg May: gmay@acmebrick.com www.acmebrick.com Member since 1952 Caubble Stone & Brick 3221 Shelby Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72404-0647 (870) 934-0400 (870) 919-8800 Buddy Caubble: buddy@caubble.com www.caubblebrick.com Member since 2001 Natural State Brick & Stone 5342 Hwy. 1 S. Jonesboro,AR 72404-7588 (870) 972-0143 Ruth Caubble: ruth@naturalstatebrick.com Member since 2016 Stone Concepts Masonry Supply Company 345 CR 402 Jonesboro,AR 72404-7586 (870) 203-6255 Marty Hesch: lindsayerwin_sc@yahoo.com www.stoneconceptsllc.com Member since 2016 BRIDAL The Everyday Chef, LLC 2325 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 933-2665 Linda Wofford: linda@theeverydaychef.net www.theeverydaychef.net Member since 2013 BUILDING MATERIALS & SUPPLIES E.C. Barton & Co. 2929 Browns Ln. P .O. Box 16360 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6705 (870) 932-6673 (870) 935-8421 Steve Brimner: steve.brimner@ecbarton.com Jeff Chastain: jeff.chastain@ecbarton.com Niel Crowson: niel.crowson@ecbarton.com Allen C. Devereux: allen.devereux@ecbarton.com www.ecbarton.com Member since 1949 Barton's of Jonesboro 3023 Browns Ln. P .O. Box 16360 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6705 (870) 932-6675 Ron Turpin: bjonesboro@ecbarton.com www.ecbarton.com Member since 1958 Builders Material Co. 102 N. Gee St. P .O. Box 16360 Jonesboro,AR 72403-8705 (870) 935-3511 Steve Gage: steve.gage@ecbarton.com Member since 1952 Lowe's of Jonesboro 2111 Fair Park Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6230 (870) 930-9000 Dan Crittenden: tony.r.johnson@store.lowes.com Tony Johnson: tony.r.johnson@store.lowes.com www.lowes.com Member since 1978 Negwer Materials, Inc. 3161 W. Parker Rd. Bono,AR 72416-9309 (870) 520-7227 Ashleigh DuPree: adupree@negwer.com www.negwer.com Member since 2017 Orscheln Farm & Home 1817 East Parker Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-5875 (870) 336-7872 Cyndi Crossno www.orschelnfarmhome.com Member since 2015 Ridout Lumber Co. 2608 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7422 (870) 935-8900 Tim Stallings: tstallings@ridoutlumber.com www.ridoutlumber.com Member since 1998 Sherwin Williams Co. 1608 S. Caraway Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5395 (870) 932-5450 (870) 932-5451 Jeffery Wright: sw7681@sherwin.com www.sherwin.com Member since 1986 Surplus Warehouse 2016 S. Caraway Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5201 (870) 932-7657 Jerry Davison: swjonesboro@ecbarton.com Member since 1985 J.T. White Hardware & Lumber 915 E. Parker Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8370 (870) 932-7411 Ricky Tubbs: jtwhite@suddenlinkmail.com Member since 1975 BUS LINES Cline Tours P .O. Box 1498 Ridgeland, MS 39158-1498 (870) 935-5569 (800) 233-5307 John McCommon: john@clinetours.com www.clinetours.com Member since 2011 BUSINESS FORMS & SUPPLIES Art Advertising, Inc. 2300 W.Washington Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-9298 (870) 935-4042 www.artadvertising.com Member since 2009 B & B Solutions 1208 Falls St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5460 (870) 935-7029 (870) 897-6103 Roger Williams: roger.williams@bnbsinc.com www.bnbsinc.com Member since 2006 Master Group 5115 E. Highland Dr. P .O. Box 16417 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6707 Member since 1981 BUSINESS VALUATIONS Jones & Company, LTD. 2223 Browns Ln. P .O. Box 16307 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6705 (870) 935-2871 (870) 935-2872 Angie Carlton: acarlton@jonescpa.com Ruth Crismon: rcrismon@jonescpa.com Cheryl Deen: ckdeen@jonescpa.com Derek Dodd: ddodd@jonescpa.com Joy Emery: jemery@jonescpa.com Tammy Griffey: tgriffey@jonescpa.com Charlott Jones: charlott@jonescpa.com Alan Rogers: arogers@jonescpa.com Brent Stidman: bstidman@jonescpa.com Sherry Stringer: stringer@jonescpa.com Jeremy Watson: jwatson@jonescpa.com www.jonescpa.com Member since 1976 Orr, Lamb & Fegtly, P .L.C. 301 W.Washington Ave. P .O. Box 1796 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1796 (870) 972-1170 Angie Fegtly: angie.fegtly@olfcpa.com Deborah K. Lamb: debbi.lamb@olfcpa.com Steve Orr: steve.orr@olfcpa.com www.olfcpa.com Member since 1978 CABINETS Barton's of Jonesboro 3023 Browns Ln. P .O. Box 16360 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6705 (870) 932-6675 Ron Turpin: bjonesboro@ecbarton.com www.ecbarton.com Member since 1958 CAR WASH Rhyno Car Wash 1840 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6117 (870) 933-6603 Michael Gifford: rhynocarwash@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Rhynocar- washjonesboro/ Member since 2016 Team Clean Carwash 3001 E. Nettleton Ave. 730 Southwest Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5415 (870) 934-9613 (870) 203-9845 Brad Vaden: jonesboro_carwash@yahoo.com Member since 2005 CATERING All Events Catering, LLC 914 Southwest Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 932-0997 Greg Vance: greg.vance@alleventscateringar.com https://www.facebook.com/al- leventscateringllc Member since 2013 BA Burrito, L.L.C. 405 Southwest Dr. 1803 James St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4852 (870) 336-7325 Bill Blakely: bill.baburrito@gmail.com Member since 2016 Beverly's Downtown Catering, Inc. 1593 Hwy. 67 N. P .O. Box 1086 Pocahontas,AR 72455-1727 (870) 810-0995 (870) 892-9804 Beverly Gray: downtowncatering@gmail.com Member since 2015 Bistro on the Ridge 914 Southwest Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 268-6780 Greg Vance: greg.vance@bistroontheridge.com www.bistroontheridge.com Member since 2013 Chick-fil-A at Turtle Creek 1800 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5433 (870) 910-6611 Tyler Mitchell: 01942@chick-fil-a.com www.chick-fil-a.com/turtlecreek Member since 2006 Chow Catering & Chow At One Eighteen 118 N Pruett St Paragould,AR 72450-5505 (870) 573-8111 Zaid Guerra: michaeltolson@mac.com Michael Tolson: michaeltolson@mac.com www.chow118.com Member since 2014 Eleanor's Pizzeria 211 S. Main St. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 520-6356 Sarah Reeves: sarah@eleanorspizzeria.com www.eleanorspizzeria.com Member since 2017 Firehouse Subs 401 S. Southwest Drive Jonesboro,AR 72401-5856 (870) 932-6339 Matt Crawford: mcrawford@firehous- esubs.com www.firehousesubs.com Member since 2010 Gina's Place 2005 E. Highland Dr., Ste. 109 Jonesboro,AR 72401-6193 (870) 910-3900 Regina McKay: reginamckay63@gmail.com www.eatatginas.com Member since 2013 HoneyBaked Ham & Cafe 2001 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5242 (870) 931-3737 (870) 219-1605 Tom Smith: tom@hhjonesboro.com www.honeybakedham.com Member since 1995 Jimmy John's 1319 Red Wolf Blvd., Ste. I Jonesboro,AR 72401-4584 (870) 932-7827 Jay Park: jaypark20@yahoo.com www.jimmyjohns.com Member since 2016 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce B U Y E R S G U I D E 90 : JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018