Master Group 5115 E. Highland Dr. P .O. Box 16417 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6707 (870) 932-4491 (888) 881-9921 www.mymastergroup.com Member since 1981 SAFETY CONSULTANT Howell Safety & Training Solutions 1825 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste. I Jonesboro,AR 72401-5152 (870) 336-3899 Mark Howell: howellsafety@outlook.com www.howellsafety.com Member since 2014 The School of Yaya's Fishes 5047 Hwy. 158 Lake City,AR 72437-8626 (870) 897-8176 Terri Mommsun: yayasfishes@gmail.com Member since 2017 SALE & DISTRIBUTOR JK North America, Inc. 411 W.Washington Ave., Ste. B Jonesboro,AR 72401-2781 (870) 935-1130 Tanya Miller: jessica.monroe@jkamerica.com www.sunergoline.com Member since 1985 The Systems Group 214 N.Washington, Ste. 700 P .O. Box 11390 El Dorado,AR 71730-0033 (870) 278-7133 Josh Longmire: jlongmire@tsg.bz www.tsg.bz Member since 2016 SAND & GRAVEL N.E.A. Materials, Inc. 3221 Shelby Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72404-0647 (870) 919-8800 Buddy Caubble: buddy@caubble.com Mark Morris Member since 2015 Razorback Concrete Co. 3001 W.Washington Ave. P .O. Box 7084 Jonesboro,AR 72403-7084 (870) 932-4810 (870) 735-9580 Scotty Hickson: scotty.hickson@razorbackconcrete.com W. Kent Ingram: wkingram@aol.com www.razorbackconcrete.com Member since 1992 SCHOOLS - PRIVATE Blessed Sacrament Catholic School 1105 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-3116 (870) 932-3684 Mary Kay Jones: principal@catholicjonesboroschool.com www.catholicjonesboroschool.com Member since 2010 Montessori School of Jonesboro, Inc. 300 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4123 (870) 972-1890 Dianna Way: eanddway@yahoo.com www.montessorijonesboro.com Member since 1994 Ridgefield Christian School 3824 Casey Springs Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-0940 (870) 932-7540 Marcia Elder: office@ridgefieldchristian.org www.ridgefieldchristian.org Member since 1995 SCHOOLS - PUBLIC Bay Public Schools 700 School St. P . O. Box 39 Bay,AR 72411-0039 (870) 781-3296 (870) 781-3711 Chip Layne: clayne@bay.crsc.k12.ar.us www.yellowjackets.k12.ar.us Member since 1999 Brookland Public Schools 200 West School Street Brookland,AR 72417-8836 (870) 932-2080 Keith McDaniel, Ed.S.: kmcdaniel@bpsbearcats.com http://brooklandbearcats.org Member since 2006 Jonesboro Public Schools 2506 Southwest Sq. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5982 (870) 933-5800 Kim Wilbanks, Ed.D: kim.wilbanks@jonesboroschools.net www.jonesboroschools.net Member since 1981 NEA Career & Tech Ctr. 1727 S. Main St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4960 (870) 933-5891 Eddie Crain: eddie.crain@jones- boroschools.net www.neactc.com Member since 2017 Nettleton Public Schools 3300 One Place Jonesboro,AR 72404-9318 (870) 910-7800 Ext. 1221 James Dunivan: jpierce@nettletonschools.net www.nettletonschools.net Member since 1993 Valley View School District 2131 Valley View Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72404-9031 (870) 935-6200 Bryan Russell: bryan.russell@val- leyviewschools.net http://www.valleyviewschools.net/ Member since 2008 Westside Consolidated School District 1630 Hwy. 91 West Jonesboro,AR 72404-9284 (870) 935-7503 (870) 935-7501 Scott Gauntt www.westsideschools.org Member since 1993 SCHOOLS - TECHNICAL & TRADE Black River Technical College 1 Black River Dr. Paragould,AR 72450-2483 (870) 239-0969 (870) 926-6774 Alan Decker: alan.decker@black- rivertech.edu www.blackrivertech.edu Member since 2015 NEA Career & Tech Ctr. 1727 S. Main St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4960 (870) 933-5891 Eddie Crain: eddie.crain@jones- boroschools.net www.neactc.com Member since 2017 SCRAP METALS TRG Jonesboro, LLC 130 S. Flint St. Jonesboro,AR 72403-1580 (870) 932-8361 Timothy R. McGrath: info@trg.net Justin Walker: info@trg.net www.trg.net Member since 2009 SCREEN PRINTING Arrow Screen Printing, Inc. 3304 A Shelby Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72404-0637 (870) 934-0605 Kurt L.Walzer: kurt@arrowsp.net www.companycasuals.com/arrowsp Member since 2002 Caps Plus, Inc. 4501 W. Kingshighway P .O. Box 967 Paragould,AR 72451-0967 (870) 236-9292 (800) 760-3835 Mary Crawford: promotions@capsplusinc.com www.mycapsplus.com Member since 2017 Creative Concepts of NEA Inc. 2314 E. Matthews Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4414 (870) 933-6855 Alex Cole: alex@just1shirt.com www.just1shirt.com Member since 2016 Elite Graphics 1204 Falls St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5460 (870) 935-5364 Kim Edens: kim@elitepp.com www.elitepp.com Member since 1989 Graphix Advertising 305 W. Parker Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8409 (870) 931-3131 Cindy Schrader: art4graphix@gmail.com www.graphixadvertising.com Member since 2003 Running Threads, LLC 2304 E. Johnson Ave., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-2401 (870) 203-9992 Tracy Stearns: tracy@runningthreads.net www.runningthreads.net Member since 2015 SECURITY GUARD SERVICES Boling Security Guard, Inc. 717 CR 407 P .O. Box 16923 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6716 (870) 932-0674 (870) 476-2960 Clyda Massey: bsg.clyda@yahoo.com Member since 2016 Securitas Security Services USA, Inc. 4508 Stadium Blvd., Suite C Jonesboro,AR 72404 (870) 910-5375 (870) 530-0473 Leslie Bates: leslie.bates@securitasinc.com www.securitasinc.com Member since 2004 SECURITY SYSTEMS Advantage Security Alarm Systems 718 Flint St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-3436 (870) 931-7233 (888) 430-7233 Ron Moody: rdmoody@gmail.com Member since 2001 Arkansas Automatic Sprinklers/United Fire Suppression 2500 Commerce Dr., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-9227 (870) 203-9880 Tommy Clements: tclements@aas-ufs.com Randy Wilde: rwilde@aas-ufs.com www.aas-ufs.com Member since 2013 Gateway Sight & Sound 1618 Browns Ln.Access Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5991 (870) 935-7490 Jake Hayes: info@gatewaysightsound.com www.gatewaysightsound.com Member since 2015 May Security Systems, Inc. 464 COUNTY ROAD 402 Jonesboro,AR 72404-5000 (870) 932-5351 (870) 972-6797 Jim May: maysecurity01@gmail.com www.maysecurityllc.com Member since 2010 Vivint, Inc. 4931 N. 300 W Provo, UT 84604-5816 (877) 873-9883 http://www.vivint.com/stores/city/jones- boro-arkans Member since 2017 SERVICES BPL Plasma 2309 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-4510 (870) 934-9435 Bill Walsh: bill.walsh@bplgroup.com www.bplplasma.com Member since 2017 Clinical Research Connections 2905 Longview Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5911 (870) 919-5984 June Long: jlong@clinicalresearchconnections.com Member since 2010 Medex Waste P .O. Box 968 Osceola,AR 72370-0968 (870) 622-0073 Shane Nichols: shane@medexwaste.com www.medexwaste.com Member since 2017 Paychex, Inc. Ten Plaza Building 12921 Cantrell Rd., Ste. 100 Little Rock,AR 72223-1798 (501) 626-1866 (501) 223-5730 Ext. 44914 Alyssa Loyd: aloyd@paychex.com www.paychex.com Member since 2010 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce B U Y E R S G U I D E 132 : JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018