2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY B U Y E R S G U I D E REAL ESTATE OFFICES Century 21 Wright- Pace Real Estate 1115 Windover Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6159 (870) 933-0026 Chrissie Wright: chrissiewright78@gmail.com www.c21nea.com Member since 2016 Crye-Leike Realtors 2907 S. Caraway Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7313 (870) 935-0701 Rick McKenzie: rmckenzie@crye-leike.com www.crye-leike.com Member since 2015 Jonesboro Select Real Estate 509 Southwest Dr., Ste. D Jonesboro,AR 72401-5809 (870) 819-3044 Janie Hay: Janie@jonesboroselect.com Lori Vardell: lori@jonesboroselect.com Sally Williams: sally@jonesboroselect.com www.jonesboroselect.com Member since 2017 RE/MAX Real Estate Centre 1823 Grant Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6155 (870) 933-6919 James Drake: jimdrakerealestate@yahoo.com Jon Moore: jonmoore@remax.net Julie Webbe: julie@sellingjonesboro.com http://www.remax.com/ Member since 2016 SoldASAP.com/Tasabah & Associates, LLC 413 W. Court St. Paragould,AR 72450-4203 (870) 236-6117 Tasabah Malone: john@soldasap.com www.soldasap.com Member since 2016 Westbrook and Reeves Real Estate, LLC 2830 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6221 (870) 273-5864 Christina Boyd: sellitwithchristina@gmail.com Candence Brooks: candencembrooks@gmail.com Jessica Copeland: j.copeland0315@gmail.com Lindsey Reeves: lreevesrealty@gmail.com Brad Watson: bradmyagent@gmail.com Paula Westbrook: paulamwestbrook@gmail.com http://www.reevesrealtor.com Member since 2016 REAL ESTATE PROPERTY MANAGERS Lane Land Co. P .O. Box 242403 Little Rock,AR 72223-0025 (479) 782-5512 Marianne Lane-Thompson: mathompson0701@sbcglobal.net Member since 1961 On Q Real Estate & Property Management 4504 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste. C Jonesboro,AR 72401-6517 (870) 520-6468 (501) 499-1526 Robin Quick, CPM: rquick@onqproperties.com www.onqproperties.com Member since 2017 SonTina Enterprises, Inc. P .O. Box 576 Bono,AR 72416-0576 (870) 243-5014 Tina Coots: tinacoots@yahoo.com Member since 2014 Southern Management Corp. 2506 W.Washington Ave. P .O. Box 338 Jonesboro,AR 72403-0338 (870) 933-7076 (870) 933-7078 Jackie Pardew: smc_jera@yahoo.com www.smc4lease.com Member since 2014 REAL ESTATE RENTALS HP Development & Rentals 2729 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste. E Jonesboro,AR 72401-4545 (870) 931-9300 Suzette Pickle: info@hpjonesboro.com www.hpjonesboro.com Member since 2013 On Q Real Estate & Property Management 4504 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste. C Jonesboro,AR 72401-6517 (870) 520-6468 (501) 499-1526 Robin Quick, CPM: rquick@onqproperties.com www.onqproperties.com Member since 2017 Premier Properties & Rentals, LLC P .O. Box 1153 Jonesboro,AR 72403 (870) 897-1872 Jonathan Russell: premierpropertiesandrentals@outlook.com www.premierpropertiesandrentals.com Member since 2017 Rankin Rentals 710 Buttry Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7130 (870) 935-2554 (870) 219-1432 Barbara Rankin: bbrankin@suddenlink.net Member since 1994 Residential Property Rentals 3216 Neil Cr. #4 Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 926-2053 (870) 219-5595 David White: richardwhite1944@yahoo.com Richard White: richardwhite1944@yahoo.com Member since 1999 RECORD SHREDDING Secure On Site Shredding LLC 2900 E. Matthews Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4426 (870) 926-8867 Glenn Harrell: glenn@sosshredding.net www.sosshredding.net Member since 2015 RECREATIONAL FACILITIES Jonesboro Parks & Recreation 1212 S. Church Jonesboro,AR 72401-4125 (870) 933-4604 www.jonesboro.org Member since 2003 Ultimate Air Trampoline Park 3223 Shelby Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72404-0647 (870) 333-5867 Buddy Caubble: info@goultimateair.com John Caubble: info@goultimateair.com www.goultimateair.com Member since 2016 RECREATIONAL VEHICLE DEALERS Cars and More Plus 10652 Hwy. 49 N, Brookland,AR 72417 P .O. Box 441 Monette,AR 72447-0441 (870) 934-0636 Glenda Rupard: grupard1964@gmail.com www.carsandmoreplus.com Member since 2017 RECYCLING Generation Green Recycling P .O. Box 826 Dalton, GA 30722-0826 (870) 919-3254 Darlene Hibben: darlene.hibben@gener- ationgreenrecycling.com Bonnie Taylor: bonnie.taylor@genera- tiongreenrecycling.com http://generationgreenrecycling.com Member since 2017 Jonesboro Recycling Team 5403 Vance Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6727 (870) 520-6045 Dewayne Sharp: lisamcjonesbororecy- clingteam@hotmail.com www.jonesbororecyclingteam.com Member since 2016 Marck Recycling & Waste of NEA 6734 Hwy 141 N 6734 Hwy 141 N Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 935-1491 (870) 974-0058 Josh Brunson: djohnson@marck.net James Hafer: jhafer@marck.net Dina Johnson: djohnson@marck.net Mike Wilson: djohnson@marck.net www.marck.net Member since 2009 TRG Jonesboro, LLC 130 S. Flint St. Jonesboro,AR 72403-1580 (870) 932-8361 Timothy R. McGrath: info@trg.net Justin Walker: info@trg.net www.trg.net Member since 2009 REHABILITATIVE THERAPY Arkansas Continued Care Hospital 3024 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (501) 819-4041 (501) 388-4045 Kathy DeVore: kdevore01@continuecare.net Member since 2016 Glenn Wilcoxson Veteran Center 1102 Oriole Dr. P .O. Box 16335 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6705 (573) 717-6052 Josh Wilcoxson: gwveterancenter@gmail.com Member since 2017 RENTAL CENTERS Aaron's Sales & Lease 2506 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4513 (870) 932-8700 Derrick Williams: derrick3443@gmail.com Member since 2007 Payless Furniture & Appliances 909 E. Johnson Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-2165 (870) 931-5377 (870) 931-6484 Fred Pearson: fredjed@sbcglobal.net Member since 1995 Rent One 2509 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4514 (870) 935-0313 Amy Adams: 040@shoprentone.com www.shoprentone.com Member since 2008 RENTAL SERVICES - UNIFORM, LINEN & DUST CONTROL AmeriPride Linen and Apparel Services 800 Vance Ave. Memphis,TN 38126-2917 (901) 443-0706 (800) 844-9914 Haroon Nisar: haroon.nisar@ameripride.com Tammy West: tammy.west@ameripride.com Caitlin Williams: caitlin.williams@ameripride.com www.ameripride.com Member since 2014 Cintas 5274 Hwy. 1 S Jonesboro,AR 72404-7583 (870) 935-4000 (800) 888-4872 Britt Speer: speerb@cintas.com www.cintas.com Member since 1959 RESTAURANTS 1812 Pizza Company 2815 Race St., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-7322 (870) 520-6434 Jeremy Davis: davisj1986@hotmail.com www.1812pizzacompany.com Member since 2017 501 Steakhouse 2628 Phillips Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7330 (870) 972-6501 Mallory Hurt White: mallory@501steakhouse.com www.501steakhouse.com Member since 2002 Andy's Frozen Custard 1327 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4580 (870) 933-8266 (417) 207-7980 Lindsey Bowman: lindsey@lindseybconsulting.com Brandon Crabtree: bcrabtree01@gmail.com www.eatandys.com Member since 2006 Arby's 4112 E. Johnson Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (417) 844-9637 Diana Duerr: billy@arbysspringfield.com Billy Gilbert: billy@arbysspringfield.com www.arbys.com Member since 2015 JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018 : 129