Caps Plus, Inc. 4501 W. Kingshighway P .O. Box 967 Paragould,AR 72451-0967 (870) 236-9292 (800) 760-3835 Mary Crawford: promotions@capsplusinc.com www.mycapsplus.com Member since 2017 Creative Concepts of NEA Inc. 2314 E. Matthews Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4414 (870) 933-6855 Alex Cole: alex@just1shirt.com www.just1shirt.com Member since 2016 Fearless Social 1899 N.Westwood Blvd., Ste. C PMB 273 Popular Bluff, MO 63901 (870) 219-2199 Ben Adkins: ben@33p.co www.fearlesssocial.com Member since 2015 Library Market 212 Union St. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (888) 234-3805 Ben Bizzle: steven@librarymarket.com www.librarymarket.com Member since 2016 Master Group 5115 E. Highland Dr. P .O. Box 16417 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6707 Member since 1981 Pasmore Printing Co. & Promotional Products 2900 E. Matthews Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4426 (870) 932-6529 Lisa Harrell: lisa@pasmoreprinting.com www.pasmoreprinting.com Member since 2015 Pinnacle Marketing & Advertising, LLC 4127 Friendly Hope 2500 Alexander Dr., Ste. C Box 181 Jonesboro,AR 72401-7175 (870) 219-1003 Donna Wheeler: dwheeler@pinna- clemarketing.net Member since 2017 Pleth, Inc. 2500-G Alexander Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7192 (888) 276-0848 www.pleth.com Member since 2014 Red Wolves Sports Properties 2004 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5241 (870) 972-2944 Erik Book: ebook@redwolvessportsproperties.com www.astateredwolves.com Member since 2016 The Solutions Group 1021 S. Main St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-3560 (870) 740-5001 (870) 935-9544 Dana Kelley: dana@tsginbox.com www.solutions.marketing Member since 2013 MASONRY SERVICES R & G Masonry Contractors, Inc. 3521 Airport Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4480 (870) 935-8042 Melvin Gould: kara@randgmasonry.com Member since 1996 Stone Concepts Masonry Supply Company 345 CR 402 Jonesboro,AR 72404-7586 (870) 203-6255 Marty Hesch: lindsayerwin_sc@yahoo.com www.stoneconceptsllc.com Member since 2016 MASSAGE THERAPY Massage Envy of Jonesboro Clinic #1193 2110 Fairpark Blvd., Ste. F 2110 Fairpark Blvd., Ste. E Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 931-3689 Parteek Gera: clinic1193@massageenvy.com Sonali Gera: clinic1193@massageenvy.com www.massageenvy.com Member since 2014 Ungerank Chiropractic Center 1312 Stone St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4522 (870) 972-9480 Michael Ungerank, D.C.: mludc@sbcglobal.net Member since 1982 MATERIAL HANDLING EQUIPMENT Aftersort, Inc. 4700 Darr Hill Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-9456 (870) 933-8871 (877) 891-8871 Susie Carter www.aftersort.com Member since 2006 Black Equipment 2500 Commerce Dr., Ste. H Jonesboro,AR 72401-9227 (870) 919-9815 Bryan Kirby: bkirby@blackequipment.com Heather McCorkle: hmccorkle@blackequipment.com www.blackequipment.com Member since 2014 The Lilly Company 5361 Hwy. 1 S Jonesboro,AR 72404-7599 (870) 931-9800 John Wofford: jwofford@lillyco.com www.lillyco.com Member since 2010 MATTRESS SALES NEA Mattress Direct 3704 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6518 (870) 210-2215 Lora Cuppett: neamattressdirect@mail2world.com www.neamattressdirect.com Member since 2016 Sleep Number 2316 Red Wolf Blvd., Ste. B Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 932-2474 Amber Harrolle: amberlynnharrolle@yahoo.com www.sleepnumber.com Member since 2015 MECHANICAL SERVICES ABC Plumbing, Electric & HVAC PO Box 1177 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1177 (870) 934-8860 Jonathan Drum: john@abcheatair.com Member since 2008 Action, Inc. 105 CR 402 Jonesboro,AR 72404-8789 (501) 607-3136 Trent Keller: tkeller@action-mechanical.com www.action-mechanical.com Member since 2013 Control Heating & Cooling Inc. 6000 Krueger Drive Jonesboro,AR 72401-6819 (870) 935-3693 Mark Poe: mpoe@controlhc.com www.controlhc.com Member since 1986 D & L Incorporated 1411 East Ash Ext. P .O. Box 628 Blytheville,AR 72316-0628 (870) 762-5836 Dana Gay: receptionist@dlinc.net www.dlinc.net Member since 2011 Delta Mechanical Contractors 524 N. 7th St. West Memphis,AR 72301-3233 (870) 932-4656 Carla Smith: deltahvac1@yahoo.com David Smith: deltahvac1@yahoo.com Member since 2016 RGB Mechanical (pg 105) Contractors 4221 E. Johnson Ave. P .O. Box 1927 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1927 (870) 972-8360 Greg Brasher: gregb@rgbmechanical.com Greg Rollins: gregr@rgbmechanical.com www.rgbmechanical.com Member since 1981 MEDICAL LABORATORY Quest Diagnostics, Inc. 901 Osler Dr., Ste. D Jonesboro,AR 72401-4319 (870) 932-7430 Lesia Oldman: lesia.j.oldman@questdi- agnostics.com www.questdiagnostics.com Member since 1996 MEDICAL SPA Defyne Medical Spa & Weightloss 2217 Woodsprings Rd., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72404-7856 (870) 520-6241 James Fletcher, III: dermahealing@gmail.com Member since 2016 Eden Medical Spa and Boutique 2235 S. Caraway Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6204 (870) 931-3223 Brooke Gibson: info@edenjonesboro.com www.edenjonesboro.com Member since 2013 MEDICAL SUPPLIES / EQUIPMENT Affordable Medical 4707 E. Johnson Jonesboro,AR 72401-1999 (870) 972-5900 K.J. Spillman: kj@affmedsupplies.com Member since 2010 Baker HealthCare 824 Cobb Street St.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-4110 (870) 972-8062 (800) 422-5479 Brandi Melton: brandi.melton@rittermail.com Julia Robinson: jrobinson.homeiv@sbcglobal.net www.bakerhealthcare.com Member since 2006 Elite Home Health 3024 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7415 (870) 219-3672 Amy Hockle: amy.hockle@lhcgroup.com www.arkansashomehealthproviders.com Member since 2016 North Central I.V. & Respiratory Specialists 202 E.Washington Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-3102 (870) 932-0150 Elizabeth McQuay: lmcquay@ncivr.com www.northcentraliv.com Member since 2014 Presidential Conversions 2500 Commerce Dr., Bldg.A, Ste. B Jonesboro,AR 72401-9227 (870) 933-7270 (866) 408-LIFT Randy Lairson: jonesboro@accesspci.com www.accesspci.com Member since 2006 Woodsprings Pharmacy 1807 Woodsprings Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-0903 (870) 972-8310 Tony Bari: tbari@woodspringsrx.com woodspringsrx.com Member since 2004 MEN'S HEALTH CLINIC Elite Men's Health, LLC 701 Windover Dr., Ste. 400 Jonesboro,AR 72401-6065 (870) 203-9889 Kelly Potter: potterboy626@hotmail.com www.elitemenshealth.com Member since 2013 MENTAL HEALTH CENTERS Families, Inc. Counseling Services 1815 Pleasant Grove Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7870 (870) 933-6886 (877) 595-8869 Dawn Layer: dlayer@familiesinc.net Mark Thurman: mthurman@familiesinc.net www.familiesinc.net Member since 2001 Life Strategies Counseling, Inc. 2809 Forrest Home Road Jonesboro,AR 72401-4520 (870) 972-1268 (870) 972-5565 Heidi Dacus: heidi.dacus@lscihelp.com Kendra Fite: kendra.fite@lscihelp.com C.J. Pepper: cj.pepper@lscihelp.com www.lscihelp.com Member since 2008 Mid-South Health Systems, Inc. 2707 Browns Ln. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7213 (870) 972-4000 Ruth Allison Dover: radover@mshs.org Matthew Knight: mknight@mshs.org www.mshs.org Member since 1997 2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY B U Y E R S G U I D E JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018 : 115