Suddenlink Communications 1520 S. Caraway Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5308 (870) 935-3615 Jenny Massey: jenny.massey@sudden- link.com www.suddenlink.com Member since 1967 INVESTMENTS Evolve Bank & Trust 111 E. Huntington Ave., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-2949 (870) 933-2480 Nichole Bahr: nicole.bahr@getevolved.com John Freeman: jfreeman@getevolved.com Blake Johnson: bjohnson@getevolved.com Rob Lance: rob.lance@getevolved.com William King: william.king@getevolved.com Nigel Morgan: nmorgan@getevolved.com Randy Reynolds: rreynolds@getevolved.com www.getevolved.com Member since 2013 Merrill Lynch 2000 Browns Ln.Access Jonesboro,AR 72401-6238 (870) 932-0920 (870) 934-0755 Stacey Harral: stacey_harral@ml.com www.fa.ml.com/stacey_harral Member since 1997 Merrill Lynch 2000 Browns Lane Access Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6238 (870) 934-8512 (870) 974-3815 Aimee Spencer: aimee.spencer@ml.com www.//fa.ml.com/aimee.spencer Member since 2017 Morgan Stanley 2211 Fowler Ave. P .O. Box 16300 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6300 (870) 972-0002 David Bettis: david.bettis@morganstanley.com www.morganstanley.com Member since 1977 RTK, Inc. 513 Mardis Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8536 (870) 243-5878 Lindsey Wilcox: lindsey@wilcoxcus- tomhomes.com Member since 1997 Stephens Inc. 2479 Browns Lane Jonesboro,AR 72401-2960 (870) 819-0300 www.stephens.com Member since 2010 JANITORIAL SERVICES AM Enterprises dba AM Janitorial Services 332 Green 745 Road Paragould,AR 72450 (870) 275-7257 (870) 240-6904 Marla Chapmon: services@am-janitorial.com Member since 2011 Dow Building Services 1218 Stone St., Ste. 130 Jonesboro,AR 72401-4568 (870) 268-9100 (800) 791-2902 Dow Worsham: dow@dowservices.com www.dowservices.com Member since 2003 SG 360 P .O. Box 1501 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1501 (870) 336-1220 (870) 243-6116 Johnny Terrell: johnny.terrell@sg360clean.com www.sg360clean.com Member since 2006 JANITORIAL SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT Clean Solutions P .O. Box 1693 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1693 (870) 935-5003 Kevin Brady: kevin@cleansolutions.us Member since 2006 JEWELERS Georgeous Custom (pg. 112) Jewelry Designs, LLC 411 Union St #5 Jonesboro,AR 72401-2832 (870) 316-3159 George Gotcher: georgeouscustomjew- elrydesigns@gmail.com Member since 2016 George's Jewelry 4921 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6554 (870) 932-1498 (870) 932-1557 George Surbaugh Member since 1986 Gotay's Gallery of Custom Jewelry Designs 2604 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4515 (870) 972-8743 Nelson Gotay: gotaysgallery@suddenlink.net Member since 2006 Robertson's Jewelers 1825 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-5152 (870) 934-1911 Stephen Robertson: robertsonsjewelers@yahoo.com www.robertsonsjewelers.com Member since 2010 Sissy's Log Cabin 2900 Parkwood Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6392 (870) 336-0066 Mark Sanders: mark@sissyslogcabin.com www.sissyslogcabin.com Member since 2011 KITCHEN OR BATH DEALERS Gilmore Kitchens LLC 2901 Stadium Sq. Jonesboro,AR 72404-5835 (870) 932-7638 Douglas Gilmore: doug@gilmoreskitchens.com www.gilmoreskitchens.com Member since 2011 LAUNDRY SERVICE The Wash Tub Coin Laundry 2404 E. Matthews Ave. P .O. Box 16931 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6716 (870) 520-6450 Abby Kidd: thewashtubcl@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/thewash- tubjonesboro/ Member since 2017 LAWN & GARDEN EQUIPMENT Greenway Equipment, Inc. 4215 Stadium Blvd. P .O. Box 16996 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6716 (870) 935-5564 Delane Hogan: dhogan@gogreenway.com www.gogreenway.com Member since 2007 Ground Crew, LLC 3703 S. Culberhouse Rd. P .O. Box 17285 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6723 (870) 336-2424 (870) 336-9950 Adam Sartin: adam.sartin@mygroundcrew.net www.mygroundcrew.net Member since 2014 Jonesboro Tractor Sales P .O. Box 2475 5312 Stadium Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72402-2475 (870) 935-9151 (870) 935-4514 Tracy Grissom: tracyg@jonesboro-tractor.com www.jonesboro-tractor.com Member since 2008 LAWN CARE & LANDSCAPING DESIGNERS All Scapes Irrigation, & Lawncare, LLC All Scapes Nursery & Garden Center 1409 E. Parker Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8304 (870) 819-1314 (870) 275-6510 Trey McKee: trey@allscapes.org www.allscapes.org Member since 2010 D & M Lawn Service 2283 CR 780 Jonesboro,AR 72401-9042 (870) 926-8276 (870) 268-8036 Danny Mounce: moundn@hughes.net Member since 2006 Pope Lawn Care (pg 113) & Landscaping 2500 West Washington Ave. P .O. Box 129 Jonesboro,AR 72403-0129 (870) 935-3422 (870) 932-0924 Kelly Pope: popelawncare@sudden- linkmail.com Member since 1989 Superior Lawn Services Inc. P .O. Box 17141 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6720 (870) 932-1195 Kenneth Crisp: kcjint@yahoo.com www.4noweeds.com Member since 2006 LAWN MAINTENANCE Ground Crew, LLC 3703 S. Culberhouse Rd. P .O. Box 17285 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6723 (870) 336-2424 (870) 336-9950 Adam Sartin: adam.sartin@mygroundcrew.net www.mygroundcrew.net Member since 2014 LAWN SPRINKLER SYSTEMS Appleton Lawn Care 2505 Rosewood Cir. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5963 (870) 932-1559 Bob Appleton Member since 1990 Pope Lawn Care (pg 113) & Landscaping 2500 West Washington Ave. P .O. Box 129 Jonesboro,AR 72403-0129 (870) 935-3422 (870) 932-0924 Kelly Pope: popelawncare@suddenlinkmail.com Member since 1989 LAWNCARE IRRIGATION All Scapes Irrigation, & Lawncare, LLC All Scapes Nursery & Garden Center 1409 E. Parker Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72404-8304 (870) 819-1314 (870) 275-6510 Trey McKee: trey@allscapes.org www.allscapes.org Member since 2010 Ground Crew, LLC 3703 S. Culberhouse Rd. P .O. Box 17285 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6723 (870) 336-2424 (870) 336-9950 Adam Sartin: adam.sartin@mygroundcrew.net www.mygroundcrew.net Member since 2014 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce B U Y E R S G U I D E George Gotcher Master Jeweler Designer/Owner Denise Gotcher Owner/Manager 870.316.3159 georgeouscustomjewelrydesigns@gmail.com 411 Union Street #5 • Jonesboro,AR 72401 112 : JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018