2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY B U Y E R S G U I D E Nationwide Insurance Agency 1901 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5240 (870) 935-7554 Bill Jackson: inboard60@hotmail.com Member since 2002 Nationwide Insurance Agency 905 Windover Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5916 (870) 972-8875 (800) 979-8681 Bob Nichols: bnichols@bobnicholsagency.com www.nationwide.com\bobnichols Member since 1991 New York Life Insurance 1207 Medallion Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72404-0612 (870) 926-8500 John Noles: jnoles@ft.newyorklife.com www.newyorklife.com Member since 2017 Northwestern Mutual Financial Network 1720 S. Caraway Rd., Ste. 3000 Jonesboro,AR 72401-5295 (870) 935-6900 (870) 761-0053 Mark Belk: mark.belk@nm.com www.markbelk.nm.com Member since 1998 Northwestern Mutual 1720 S. Caraway Rd., Ste. 3000 Jonesboro,AR 72401-5295 (870) 935-6900 Randy Hoggard: randy.hoggard@nm.com www.jonesboro.nm.com Member since 1992 Northwestern Mutual Financial Network 1720 S. Caraway Rd., Ste. 3000 Jonesboro,AR 72401-5295 (870) 935-6900 (870) 897-6699 Anthony Pemberton: a.pemberton@nm.com apemberton.nm.com Member since 2017 Bobby Puryear Insurance IGB of Arkansas, LLC 3711 E. Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5529 (870) 972-6711 (870) 974-1254 Bobby Puryear: bpins@suddenlink.net Member since 1996 Blake Rogers Insurance Agency, Inc. 1404 Marketplace Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5226 (870) 972-4707 Blake Rogers: brogers@shelterinsur- ance.com Member since 2001 Selby Insurance & Financial, Inc. 712 Windover Road, Suite A Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 336-2121 Hope Martin: hopemartin@selbyinsurance.com Toby Selby: tobyselby@selbyinsurance.com www.selbyinsurance.com Member since 2010 Shelter Insurance 1312 S. Caraway Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4507 (870) 972-0500 (870) 219-3453 David Kerley: dkerley@shelterinsurance.com www.shelterinsurance.com Member since 2010 Shelter Insurance Companies Mark Webb Insurance Agency LLC 2307 Race St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7312 (870) 931-7400 (870) 919-3434 Mark Webb: mwebb@shelterinsurance.com www.shelterinsurance.com/markwebb Member since 2006 Southern Family Insurance 3009 E. Nettleton Ave. P .O. Box 17088 Jonesboro,AR 72403-7088 (870) 935-1561 J.D. Payne: jdpayne.sfi@gmail.com Member since 2010 Southern Pioneer Property & Casualty Insurance Company P .O. Box 16537 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6709 (870) 336-3100 Ben Hyneman: ben.hyneman@southernpioneer.com Brian Hyneman: brian.hyneman@southernpioneer.com Hal Hyneman: hal.hyneman@southernpioneer.com Matt Hyneman: matt.hyneman@southernpioneer.com www.southernpioneer.com Member since 2000 State Farm Insurance 4109 E. Johnson Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-8837 (870) 336-0492 Clayton Fletcher: clayton@clayton- fletcherinsurance.com www.claytonfletcherinsurance.com Member since 2017 State Farm Insurance - Ben Ford 2300 Red Wolf Blvd., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-6360 (870) 932-1020 Ben Ford: ben.ford.njhi@statefarm.com www.benfordins.com Member since 2003 Tyler Garnett State Farm Insurance 900 Southwest Dr., Ste. B Jonesboro,AR 72401-7077 (870) 932-4244 Tyler Garnett: tyler.garnett.wc8d@statefarm.com Member since 2017 State Farm Insurance 2512 Southwest Sq. P .O. Box 405 Jonesboro,AR 72403-0405 (870) 935-1717 Gordon Metzgar: gordon.metzgar.b2uc@statefarm.com www.gordonmetzgar.com Member since 1967 State Farm Insurance 2500 Sunnymeadow Dr., Ste. B P .O. Box 1452 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1452 (870) 972-6400 Tommy Reese: tommy.reese.b2tn@statefarm.com www.statefarm.com Member since 2006 Rob Taylor State Farm Insurance 3000 Stallings Ln. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4421 (870) 520-6161 Rob Taylor: Rob.m.taylor.fc55@statefarm.com Christan Tyson: marcus.d.johnson.ebdb@statefarm.com www.statefarm.com Member since 2015 State Farm-Bob Gist Insurance Agency 2207 Race St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-7218 (870) 934-9700 Bob Gist: bob.gist.jm6v@statefarm.com www.bobgistinsurance.com Member since 2014 Stephens Insurance, LLC 2479 Browns Ln. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (870) 819-0350 (870) 897-4423 Jim Agan: jim.agan@stephens.com www.stephens.com Member since 1958 Strategi Insurance 501 Southwest Dr., Jonesboro,AR 72401 32 Southepointe Dr. Paragould,AR 72450-6238 (870) 236-8744 Kirk Cupp: jkcupp@mfblock.com Phillip Greer: pdgreer@mfblock.com www.strategiagency.com Member since 2016 The Russell Agency 4508 S. Stadium Blvd., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72404 (870) 340-2515 Lea Russell: learussell@allstate.com https://agents.allstate.com/lea-russell- jonesboro- Member since 2016 TransAmerica Agency Network 6750 Poplar Ave. Memphis,TN 38138-7438 (901) 344-8799 (870) 882-8358 Mike Webb: michaelwebb38@gmail.com Member since 2016 United Insurance Agency of Jonesboro 268 Southwest Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5829 (870) 336-2062 Jay Melton: jmelton@uiagency.com Member since 2010 INSURANCE ADJUSTERS Shelter Insurance Claims Office 1709 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6128 (870) 932-8512 (870) 974-5515 Sonya Foust: sfoust@shelterinsurance.com www.shelterinsurance.com Member since 1995 INTERIOR DESIGNERS Imageworks C317, LLC/MBI 4539 West Distriplex Dr. Memphis,TN 38118-7280 (901) 542-4235 (870) 974-1018 Cheryl Davis: cdavis@gombi.com www.goimageworks.org Member since 2016 Interiors By Design 1001 Union Street Jonesboro,AR 72401-5923 (870) 935-3800 MG Meyering: intbydesign@att.net www.interiorsbydesignarkansas.com Member since 2006 INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER Blue Sky Technologies 5510 Southwest Dr., Ste. 9 Jonesboro,AR 72404-8352 (870) 933-BLUE (2583) Brian Duckworth: brian.duckworth@myblue-sky.com www.myblue-sky.com Member since 2015 Ritter Communications 2400 Ritter Drive P .O. Box 17040 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6718 (870) 336-3434 Susan Christian: susan.christian@ritter- communications.com Margaret Holloway: margaret.hol- loway@eritter.com Leha Pemberton: leha.pemberton@rit- tercommunications.com Scott Roberson: scott.roberson@ritter- communications.com John Strode: john.strode@rittercommuni- cations.com Jane Marie Woodruff: janemarie.woodruff@rittercommunica- tions.com www.rittercommunications.com Member since 1985 SERVING YOU IN NORTHEAST ARKANSAS JONESBORO 3712 E. Highland • Jonesboro, AR 72402 870.972.1392 800.443.6778 Fax: 870.972.0233 JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018 : 111