MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce B U Y E R S G U I D E Automation Outfitters L.L.C. 3208 Neil Cir. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4442 (870) 910-5200 (870) 910-5202 David Williamson: davew@automationoutfitters.com www.automationoutfitters.com Member since 2010 Blue Sky Technologies 5510 Southwest Dr., Ste. 9 Jonesboro,AR 72404-8352 (870) 933-BLUE (2583) Brian Duckworth: brian.duckworth@myblue-sky.com www.myblue-sky.com Member since 2015 iTechs Computers & Service 444 Southwest Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5855 (870) 336-9778 (870) 926-1627 Jim Bryant: Jim@iTechsUSA.com www.iTechsUSA.com Member since 2006 K13, Inc. 428 Southwest Dr., Ste. B 361 Southwest Dr., #314 Jonesboro,AR 72401-5854 (870) 627-5477 Shannon Moore: partners@k13inc.com www.k13inc.com Member since 2016 Kalmer Solutions, LLC 1805 Executive Sq. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6091 (870) 336-2169 Warren Balcom: wbalcom@kalmersolutions.com Nathan LaRue: info@kalmersolutions.com www.kalmersolutions.com Member since 2007 Millenium 3, Inc. 2801 S. Caraway Rd., Ste. B Jonesboro,AR 72401-7305 (870) 802-2385 Mark Morris: mark.morris@m3computers.com www.m3computers.com Member since 1998 Ritter Communications 2400 Ritter Drive P .O. Box 17040 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6718 (870) 336-3434 Susan Christian: susan.christian@rittercommunications.com Margaret Holloway: margaret.holloway@eritter.com Leha Pemberton: leha.pemberton@rittercommunications.com Scott Roberson: scott.roberson@rittercommunications.com John Strode: john.strode@rittercommunications.com Jane Marie Woodruff: janemarie.woodruff@rittercommunica- tions.com www.rittercommunications.com Member since 1985 Tiger Correctional Services, Inc. 515 W.Washington Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-2782 (870) 932-1907 Chad Niell: clniell@tigercommissary.com www.tigercommissary.com Member since 2006 Trinamic, Corp. 3401 One Place P .O. Box 1291 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1291 (800) 898-2540 (870) 268-5302 Lisa Golden: lgolden@goautomail.com www.goautomail.com Member since 2003 INSURANCE Accident Fund 200 Grand Ave. P .O. Box 40790 Lansing, MI 48901-7990 (517) 708-5821 Laura Hall: laura.hall@accidentfund.com www.accidentfund.com Member since 2016 Aflac 3014 Turman Dr., Ste. E Jonesboro,AR 72404-8753 (901) 409-3749 Brad Eldred: braderegion@gmail.com www.aflac.com Member since 2017 Allison Insurance Agency 603 Southwest Dr., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-6191 (870) 819-3400 Tim Allison: tim@thatsallison.com Member since 2007 Allstate Insurance 2007 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste. D Jonesboro,AR 72401-5286 (870) 802-1111 Blake Powell: blake.powell@allstate.com https://agents.allstate.com/blake-pow- ell-jonesboro Member since 2016 Allstate Insurance 2506 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6364 (870) 932-7762 Randy Smith: randysmith3@allstate.com Member since 2015 Arkansas Blue Cross/Blue Shield 2110 Fair Park Blvd, Suite I Jonesboro,AR 72401-6350 (870) 974-5760 (800) 619-7690 Dave Ferguson: dcferguson@arkbluecross.com www.arkansasbluecross.com Member since 1995 Arkansas Blue Cross/Blue Shield 2110 Fair Park Blvd., Ste. I Jonesboro,AR 72401-6350 (870) 974-5764 Tim McCall: mtmccall@arkbluecross.com www.arkansasbluecross.com Member since 2001 BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc. 2804 Longview Drive P .O. Box 9180 Jonesboro,AR 72403-9180 (870) 972-5281 (870) 974-7440 Dave Davidson: dave.davidson@bxsi.com Mike Fagan: mike.fagan@bxsi.com Jean Gramling: jean.gramling@bxsi.com Steve Shoemaker: steve.shoemaker@bxsi.com DiAlma Young: dialma.young@bxsi.com www.bxsi.com Member since 1973 Consolidated Insurance 315 S. Church St. P .O. Box 1616 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1616 (870) 932-6001 Lana Johnson: coinsur600@suddenlinkmail.com Member since 1989 Craighead County Farm Bureau, Inc. 2731 E. Highland Dr. P .O. Box 2397 Jonesboro,AR 72402-2397 (870) 935-5533 (870) 972-0239 Mark Horton Member since 1993 Direct Auto & Life Insurance 2221 S. Caraway Rd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6204 (254) 217-4245 Kathryn Barnes: mande.yarbro@directgeneral.com www.directgeneral.com Member since 2017 Dixon Insurance Services 1206 Milo St. P .O. Box 128 Lake City,AR 72437-0128 (870) 237-1366 Perry Dixon: dixoninsurancear@gmail.com Member since 2016 Enroll the Ridge 107 E. Jackson Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-3107 (870) 336-0520 Christy Appleton: christy.appleton@covenant- medical.com www.enrolltheridge.com Member since 2015 Evins Insurance Agency 1305 Stone St. P .O. Box 17120 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6702 (870) 277-2888 Chris Evins: chris@evinsinsurance.com www.evinsinsurance.com Member since 2014 Bill Dunnam - Farmers Insurance Group 2817 S. Caraway P .O. Box 19043 Jonesboro,AR 72403-9043 (870) 935-5204 Bill Dunnam: bdunnam@farmersagent.com www.farmersagent.com/bdunnam Member since 1993 Farmers Insurance and Financial Solutions 1914 E. Matthews Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4349 (870) 520-6363 Perry Winn: pwinn@farmersagent.com www.farmersagent.com/pwinn Member since 2016 First Priority Insurance, LLC 1325 Stone St. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4523 (870) 340-8845 Doug Ferrell: dferrell79@hotmail.com www.firstpriorityinsurancejonesboro.com Member since 2015 Gabbie Insurance Agency, LLC 1904 Grant Ave., Ste. I Jonesboro,AR 72401-6165 (870) 333-5702 Steven Gabbie: sw@gabbieinsurance.com www.gabbieinsurance.com Member since 2017 Paula L. Graddy DBA Shelter Insurance Agency 3009 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste. G P .O. Box 19008 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6600 (870) 932-6125 (870) 761-4243 Paula L. Graddy: PGraddy@ShelterInsurance.com www.shelterins.com Member since 1994 Healthcare Insurance of AR, Inc. 1825 E. Nettleton Ave., Ste. F P .O. Box 9186 Jonesboro,AR 72403-9186 (870) 972-8038 Tom Tull: tomtull@healthcareinsuranceofar.com www.healthcareinsuranceofar.com Member since 1994 Insurance Advantage and LMA Financial Services 900 Professional Acres, Jonesboro P .O. Box 646 Jacksonville,AR 72078-0646 (501) 988-2726 Lisa Bamburg: lisa@ia-office.com Mary Alice Hughes: maryalice@ia-of- fice.com www.ia-office.com Member since 2016 Jonesboro Insurance Group, Inc. 2608 Nettleton Ave. Jonesboro,AR 72401-4515 (870) 931-1005 John Cook: jonesboroins@jonesboroins.com Member since 2005 JTS Financial 1021 S. Main St. Jonesboro,AR 72401 (501) 227-0194 (870) 293-0568 Linda Allison: linda@jtsfs.com Derek Owens: derek@jtsfs.com www.jtsfs.com Member since 2016 Liberty National Life Everett Agencies 2219 Clara St Searcy,AR 72143-3158 (501) 593-1991 Keith Bennett: keith.bennett@libnat.com Member since 2017 Lipscomb & Pitts Insurance 258 Southwest Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5829 (870) 934-9600 (866) 934-9601 Rusty Chambers: rustyc@lpinsurance.com www.lpinsurance.com Member since 2007 My Arkansas Health Insurance 300 Main St. Little Rock,AR 72201-2804 (501) 975-7215 Gracie Lively: emilia.rieske@armarketplace.com www.myarinsurance.com Member since 2016 110 : JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018