FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS Arkansas Federal Credit Union 2424 Marshall Rd. P .O. Box 9 Jacksonville,AR 72078-0009 (501) 533-2253 David Cavender: dcavender@afcu.org www.afcu.org Member since 2017 BancorpSouth 2201 Fair Park Blvd. P .O. Box 19339 Jonesboro,AR 72403-2339 (870) 972-9800 Kathy Annable: kathy.anable@bxs.com Kathy Brumett: kathy.brumett@bxs.com Connie Carter: connie.carter@bxs.com Cynthia Crowson: cynthia.crowson@bxs.com Mike Fasulo: mike.fasulo@bxs.com Tammie Gaskill: tammie.gaskill@bxs.com Tamara Jansen: tamara.jansen@bxs.com Norman Leonard: norman.leonard@bxs.com Stacy Slaughter: stacy.slaughter@bxs.com Caryl Steele: caryl.steele@bxs.com Joe Williams: joe.williams@bxs.com Brock Wooldridge: brock.wooldridge@bxs.com www.bancorpsouth.com Member since 1998 Bear State Bank 2009 Browns Ln. P .O. Box 3020 Jonesboro,AR 72403-3020 (870) 802-2300 (870) 268-2122 Julie Coe: jcoe@bearstatebank.com Terri Coleman: tcoleman@bearstatebank.com Diane Davis: ddavis@bearstatebank.com Zach Fahlberg: zfahlberg@bearstatebank.com Nick Goodrich: ngoodrich@bearstatebank.com Chad Harbison: charbison@bearstatebank.com Gwen Holland: gholland@bearstatebank.com Kevin Hufstedler: khufstedler@bearstatebank.com Lauren Johnson: ljohnson@bearstatebank.com Erin Lewis: elewis@bearstatebank.com Sherri Lyons: slyons@bearstatebank.com James Pierce: jpierce@bearstatebank.com Joe Verser: jverser@bearstatebank.com Chad Yancy: cyancy@bearstatebank.com www.bearstatebank.com Member since 1998 Centennial Bank 2901 E. Highland Dr. P .O. Box 7514 Jonesboro,AR 72403-7514 (870) 268-2300 Ryan Altom: raltom@my100bank.com Steve Baker: slbaker@my100bank.com Tracy Baker: tbaker@my100bank.com Selena Barber: sgbarber@my100bank.com Lexy Bruner: lbruner@my100bank.com Amber Caldwell: acaldwell@my100bank.com Sonny Campbell: scampbell@my100bank.com Carla Carson: ccarson@my100bank.com Davy Carter: dcarter@my100bank.com Jay Clevenger: jclevenger@my100bank.com Harold Copenhaver: hcopenhaver@my100bank.com Stephen Cox: scox@my100bank.com Janet Duffel: jkduffel@my100bank.com Natalie Dunlap: ndunlap@my100bank.com Tina Elder: telder@my100bank.com Brock Ferguson: bferguson@my100bank.com Lorre Gookin: lgookin@my100bank.com Jennifer Young Harding: jharding@my100bank.com Jennifer Longmire: jlongmire@my100bank.com Ryan Moore: rsmoore@my100bank.com Teresa Morgan: tmorgan@my100bank.com Paula Nix: pnix@my100bank.com Bethany Noto: bnoto@my100bank.com Deana Osment: dosment@my100bank.com Cheryl Weathers: cweathers@my100bank.com Mike Weaver: mweaver@my100bank.com Tonya Weaver: tweaver@my100bank.com John Wooten: jwooten@my100bank.com www.my100bank.com Member since 2001 Evolve Bank & Trust 111 E. Huntington Ave., Ste.A Jonesboro,AR 72401-2949 (870) 933-2480 Nichole Bahr: nicole.bahr@getevolved.com John Freeman: jfreeman@getevolved.com Blake Johnson: bjohnson@getevolved.com William King: william.king@getevolved.com Rob Lance: rob.lance@getevolved.com Nigel Morgan: nmorgan@getevolved.com Randy Reynolds: rreynolds@getevolved.com www.getevolved.com Member since 2013 First Commercial Bank 900 Enterprise Dr. P .O. Box 17005 Jonesboro,AR 72403-7005 (870) 336-1425 (870) 336-1426 Justin McFarland: justin.mcfarland@1stcommercialbk.com Ben Massey: ben.massey@1stcommercialbk.com www.1stcommercialbk.com Member since 2005 First Community Bank 630 Southwest Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-5859 (870) 932-5600 Brian Emison: bemison@firstcommunity.net Paul Hindman: paul.hindman@firstcom- munity.net Corey Hinklin: corey.hinklin@firstcommu- nity.net Mark Morrow: mark.morrow@firstcommu- nity.net Jelena Prichard: jprichard@firstcommu- nity.net Kembralyn Redman: Kembralyn.Red- man@firstcommunity.net Gabe Roberts: gabe.roberts@firstcom- munity.net Debra Taylor: debra.taylor@firstcommu- nity.net Deania Vanhoozer: deania.vanhoozer@firstcommunity.net J.Allen Williams: allen.williams@firstcom- munity.net www.firstcommunity.net Member since 2008 First National Bank 912 Southwest Dr. PO Box 1660 Jonesboro,AR 72403-1660 (870) 974-9800 Kyle Blankenship: kblankenship@fn- bank.net Rob Caldwell: rcaldwell@fnbank.net Jacob Calhoon: jcalhoon@fnbank.net Neely Camp: ncamp@fnbank.net Paige Ellis: pellis@fnbank.net Tony Futrell: tfutrell@fnbank.net Blake Guinn: bguinn@fnbank.net Mitch Hovis: mhovis@fnbank.net Chuck Palmer: cpalmer@fnbank.net Matt Rankin: mrankin@fnbank.net Chris Reddick: creddick@fnbank.net fnbarkansas.com Member since 1997 First Security Bank 1341 Red Wolf Blvd. P .O. Box 17397 Jonesboro,AR 72403-7397 (870) 930-2500 (870) 930-2590 Laura Bean: laura.bean@fsbank.com Dana Cooper: dana.cooper@fsbank.com Brad Edwards: brad.edwards@fsban- corp.com Kathy Gardner: kathy.gardner@fsbank.com Katie Ingram: kingram@fsbank.com John McPike: john.mcpike@fsbank.com Michael Polk: michael.polk@fsbank.com Allen Shewmaker: ashewmaker@fsbank.com Jennifer Smith: jennifer.smith@fsbank.com Sandy Sparks: sandy.sparks@fsbank.com Seth Williams: seth.williams@fsbank.com www.fsbank.com Member since 2006 Focus Bank 2525 Red Wolf Blvd. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6365 (870) 972-8400 Daniel Bell: dbell@focusbank.com Kim French: kfrench@focusbank.com Karen Gott: kgott@focusbank.com Brent Martin: bmartin@focusbank.com Julie Matthews: jmatthews@focusbank.com Erin McLeod: emcleod@focusbank.com Jerry Morgan: jmorgan@focusbank.com www.focusbank.com Member since 2006 iBERIABANK 1700 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6116 (870) 802-1700 (870) 934-4032 J.R. Blackburn: jr.blackburn@iberiabank.com Jennifer Fancher: jennifer.fancher@iberi- abank.com Michael Hallmark: michael.hallmark@iberiabank.com Fred Hargett: fhargett@iberiabankmort- gage.com Paul Hutcheson: paul.hutcheson@iberia- bank.com Theresa Lotz: theresa.lotz@iberiabank.com Laura McCain: laura.mccain@iberia- bank.com Melissa McDaniel: melissa.mcdaniel@iberiabank.com Debbie Reynolds: debbie.reynolds@iberi- abank.com Brad Snider: brad.snider@iberiabank.com www.iberiabank.com Member since 1998 Integrity First Bank 400 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6236 (870) 935-8400 Randy Bearce: rbearce@goifb.com Staci Blankenship: sblankenship@goifb.com Craig Boone: cboone@goifb.com Jeff Brecklein: jbrecklein@goifb.com Gary Childers: gchilders@goifb.com Brett Provost: bprovost@goifb.com Kris Wolf: kwolf@goifb.com www.goifb.com Member since 2006 Northeast Arkansas Federal Credit Union (Pg.125) 2704 Fair Park Blvd., Jonesboro P .O. Box 17288 Jonesboro,AR 72403-6723 (870) 935-9336 Chad Chadwick: cchadwick@neafcu.org Brad Clark: bclark@neafcu.org Sherry Gray: sgray@neafcu.org Belinda Robertson: brobertson@neafcu.org Jena Weld: jweld@neafcu.org www.neafcu.org Member since 2006 Regions Bank 2400 E. Highland Dr. Jonesboro,AR 72401-6213 (870) 931-1000 Joshua Bean: joshua.bean@regions.com Brook Daniels: brook.daniels@regions.com Jimmy Farley: jimmy.farley@regions.com Harold Fitts: harold.fitts@regions.com Brock Fletcher: brock.fletcher@regions.com Kim Frierson: kim.frierson@regions.com Andrea Gifford: andrea.gifford@re- gions.com Shelly Gist: shelly.gist@regions.com Brian McFarlane: brian.mcfarlane@re- gions.com Holly Mitchell: holly.mitchell@regions.com Ashley Moore: ashley.moore@regions.com Tracey Snell: tracey.snell@regions.com Jim Tubbs: jim.tubbs@regions.com Bryan Wagner: Bryan.Wagner@regions.com www.regions.com Member since 1992 2018 Directory Jonesboro Regional Chamber of Commerce MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY B U Y E R S G U I D E JONESBORO, ARKANSAS CITY GUIDE 2018 : 101